حدث الشركة
VR

سفريات سنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند | يد المروحه

شهر نوفمبر 15, 2017

انطلق جميع موظفي شركة Topsharp في رحلة لمدة 7 أيام إلى سنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند في مطار Shenzhen Bao خلال 2017-2018. هذا النشاط هو اعتراف بعمل العام الماضي ويشجع كل موظف على بذل جهود متواصلة لمواجهة تحديات العام الجديد في حالة أفضل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يعزز أيضًا حياة أوقات الفراغ للموظفين ، ويقوي المشاعر بين الزملاء ، ويجعل الأسرة الكبيرة لشركة Topsharp أكثر اتحادًا وانسجامًا ، ويحسن تماسك الشركة.

في هذه الرحلة ، وصلنا إلى تايلاند وماليزيا وسنغافورة ، وشهدنا عادات وثقافات مختلفة. من كوالالمبور البطيئة إلى ملقا التاريخية ، مروراً بالمنتجع الصيفي لهضبة جنتنج ، ومعلم بترو بترو توين تاورز ، والمجمع الحكومي ، ومنازل الملايو ، والمنازل الحمراء الهولندية ، والثقافة الصينية لجبل سامبو ، وكل من مناطق الجذب السياحي أمر مثير للإعجاب.


تتيح مدينة سنغافورة المزدهرة والجميلة للناس تجربة ازدهار وازدهار المدينة ، كما أن المباني الرائعة المليئة بفنغ شوي تجعل الناس باقون. تعال إلى تايلاند ، "أرض الألف بوذا" وسوف تنجذب على الفور إلى الجو الاستوائي الساحر والثقافة البوذية الفريدة. التقاليد الثقافية الفريدة والعادات الوطنية ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المهرجانات الملونة ، والحياة العذبة للناس على الماء ، وملاكمة الملاكمة التايلاندية الفريدة والمتحولين جنسياً ، إلخ ، كلها تجعل الناس "سعداء". بانكوك هي مدينة المعابد المذهلة والمعابد ذات الزوايا الحادة وتماثيل بوذا الرائعة في كل مكان. باتايا ، المعروفة باسم "هاواي الشرق" ، توفر مناظر ساحرة للشمس والرمال والشواطئ لإسعادنا. يعكس مهرجان رش الماء الرائع والمثير للاهتمام روح فريقنا القتالية. يتيح لنا أداء المتخنث العاطفي والجميل تجربة ثقافة غريبة مختلفة تمامًا.

     
         
         

رحلة سبعة أيام إلى سنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند ليست كافية. أثناء التفكير في هذه الرحلة ، يجب أن نبدأ التحضير للعام الجديد. أعتقد أن الجميع سيكرسون المزيد من الطاقة والحماس للعمل ، ويساهمون بقوتهم الخاصة في Topsharp ، ويبنون معًا مستقبلًا أفضل لـ Topsharp.

     
         


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company Event
VR

Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand Travel | HandFan

2017/11/15

All staff of Topsharp company set off for a 7-day trip to Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand at Shenzhen Bao 'an Airport during 2017-2018. This activity is a recognition of the past year's work and encourages every employee to make unremitting efforts to meet the challenges of the New Year in a better state. At the same time, it also enricifies the spare time life of employees, strengthens the feelings among colleagues, and makes the big family of Topsharp Company more united and harmonious, and improves the cohesion of the company.

In this trip, we have arrived in Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore, and experienced different customs and cultures. From the slow pace of Kuala Lumpur to historic Malacca, passing by the summer resort of Genting Plateau, the landmark Petro Petro Twin Towers, the government compound, Malay stilt houses, Dutch Red houses and the Chinese culture of Sampo Mountain, each of the attractions is impressive.


The prosperous AND beautiful Singapore city allows people to experience the prosperity and prosperity of the metropolis, and the magnificent buildings full of feng Shui make people linger. Come to Thailand, the "land of a Thousand Buddhas" and you will be immediately attracted by the charming tropical atmosphere and unique Buddhist culture. Unique cultural traditions and national customs, a variety of colorful festivals, the fresh life of people on the water, unique Muay Thai boxing and beautiful transsexual, etc., all make people some "happy". Bangkok is a city of stunning temples and pagodas with sharp corners and exquisite Buddha statues everywhere. Pattaya, known as the "Hawaii of the East", offers picturesque sun, sand and beaches to delight us. The wonderful and interesting Water-splashing Festival reflects our team fighting spirit. Passionate and beautiful transvestite performance let us experience a completely different exotic culture.

        
                 
                

The SEVEN-DAY TRIP to Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand is not enough. While reflecting on this trip, we have to start preparing for the New Year. I believe that everyone will devote more energy and enthusiasm to work, contribute their own strength to Topsharp, and jointly build a better future for Topsharp.

        
                 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English