اتجاهات الصناعة
VR

هل يستحق الحصول على فرشاة أسنان كهربائية جديدة بحجم 2022 بحجم راحة اليد؟ | يد المروحه

يوليو 06, 2022

HandFan- فرشاة أسنان كهربائية

لطالما اعتقدنا أن المنتج الجيد قد لا يكون مكلفًا أو علامة تجارية كبيرة ، ولكن يجب أن يكون قادرًا على تحسين سعادتك بالفعل. 

فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية HandFan التي يرغب المحرر في مشاركتها اليوم هي التي تجعلك تشعر بالراحة قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش أو بعد الاستيقاظ.

يمكن أن تتنافس HandFan Electric Toothbrush Power مع Panasonic و Philips ، لكنها أصغر بكثير منها.
1.مع محرك رفع مغناطيسي مزدوج المحرك ، يجعل الجناح بعرض 1 سم على الشعر الخشن لتنظيف الفم بشكل فعال على مدى 31200 ضربة / دقيقة

2.5 وضع: ملمع ، نظيف ، تبييض ، تدليك ، حساس ، يقدم احتياجات متنوعة للعناية بالفم

3.IPX7 مقاوم للماء ، مثبت بسلاسة مع الجسم الرئيسي ، يمكنه تحمل الغمر تحت الماء ، وغسله بالماء مباشرة

4 يعمل كل ترس تلقائيًا لمدة دقيقتين ، ويتم تذكيره تلقائيًا كل 30 ثانية

5.Smart LED Indicater مع تذكير نقص الطاقة وحماية انقطاع التيار الكهربائي

6. المدمج في بطارية ليثيوم أيون 800mA ، تهمة كاملة ل  مرتين في اليوم ، حتى 60 يومًا من الاستخدام المتواصل

7.Super Slim وتصميم خفيف 84g ، إنه محمول للحمل والسفر

8 شعيرات مختلفة مع شكل W الصلب وشكل Montain الناعم لتجربة استخدام مختلفة

9- تصميم داخلي متطور لتقليل الضوضاء والاهتزاز



جاكي ، مؤسس ماركة فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية HandFan ، هو شاب ذكي في جوانجشي. 


لقد قاد ر&فريق D للمشي على طليعة الابتكار. إنه فخور بهمروحة محمولة قابلة لإعادة الشحن وHandFدبليوزجاجة ater ، وأصبح تيارًا نظيفًا لصناعة الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة ، كما أدى إلى التوسع المستمر في الصناعات ذات الصلة.

المحرر: لقد حققت صناعة المروحة الصغيرة الخاصة بك نجاحًا كبيرًا ، فلماذا عليك أن تبدأ فرشاة أسنان كهربائية من الصفر؟ 


جاكي: يعمل أخي في مجال العناية بالفم منذ سنوات عديدة ويعرف جيدًا العديد من منتجات فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية. في الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية التي تعلق أهمية على صحة الفم ، وصلت تغطية فرش الأسنان الكهربائية إلى أكثر من 80٪ ، في حين أن الصين واليابان ودول أخرى أقل من 30٪. آمل أنه من خلال مشاركتي ، يمكن الترويج لهذه الصناعة بسرعة أكبر ، بحيث يمكن للأشخاص الذين استخدموا فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية اختيار فرشاة أسنان كهربائية محمولة أكثر بالمعنى الحقيقي ، ويمكن للأشخاص الذين لم يستخدموا فرش الأسنان الكهربائية الاستمتاع بصحة وراحة أكثر تجربة تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة.

معدل اختراق سوق فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية في مختلف البلدان


مع تحسين مستوى الاستهلاك ، ونشر المعرفة بالعناية بالفم والإثراء المستمر لفئات ووظائف المنتجات ، دخلت صناعة فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية في الصين فترة من النمو السريع ، وسيبدأ الطلب في جولة جديدة من النمو. سرعة توسيع نطاق سوق فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية سريعة ، والمساحة المستقبلية لا تزال كبيرة. في عام 2017 ، كان حجم السوق لفرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية في الصين حوالي 1 مليار يوان فقط ، ولكن في عام 2019 ، وصل إلى حوالي 8 مليارات يوان ، بمتوسط ​​معدل نمو سنوي بلغ 69.5٪.


      



معظم فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية لديها ، HandFan 


◪ 31200 مرة / دقيقة تنظيف صوتي ونظافة ونظافة


◪ شعيرات DuPont الأمريكية ، خيوط مستديرة 100٪


◪ 5 أوضاع للعتاد ، اخترها كما تريد


◪ شحن من النوع C 3H ، 60 يومًا في وضع الاستعداد


◪IPX7 مقاوم للماء



HandFan لديه ما لا يمتلكه الآخرون
1. بالنسبة لفرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية ، تكون التفاصيل ثانوية ، والمفتاح هو ما إذا كان بإمكانها حماية الأسنان وتنظيفها  

كنوع جديد من فرشاة الأسنان ، تدور فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية بسرعة لتوليد اهتزاز عالي التردد ، مما يؤدي إلى تحلل معجون الأسنان بسرعة إلى رغوة دقيقة ، والتي يمكن أن تتغلغل بشكل أعمق في الفضاء بين الأسنان. يزيل 38٪ من البلاك أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية ويمكن أن يقلل بشكل أكثر فعالية من تلطيخ الأسنان الخارجي الناجم عن شرب الشاي والقهوة وأسباب أخرى.

تنقسم فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية عمومًا إلى نوعين: أحدهما دوراني والآخر يهتز. من الناحية النظرية ، ينظف النوع الدوار سطح السن بشكل أكثر نظافة ، ولكن درجة التآكل على سطح السن تكون أيضًا أكبر ؛ يستخدم النوع المهتز اهتزازًا عالي التردد لضرب معجون الأسنان في عدد كبير من الفقاعات الصغيرة ، والتي تتولد عندما تنفجر الفقاعات. يمكن أن يتغلغل الضغط بعمق بين الأسنان لتنظيف الأوساخ. (من منظور تجربة المحرر الشخصية ، أوصي باختيار فرشاة أسنان كهربائية تهتز ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط تنظيف الأوساخ التي يصعب تنظيفها بعمق بين الأسنان ، ولكنها أيضًا لا تضر بسطح الأسنان)

سألت جاكي عن كيفية مقارنة فرشاة أسنان HandFan بعلامات تجارية مثل Philips و Panasonic و Ora-B.قال جاكي أن فرشاة أسنان HandFan يمكنها على الأقل منافسة المنتجات الراقية التي تزيد عن 800 يوان صيني من العلامات التجارية الكبرى. لقد أكدت ذلك أيضًا من فم صبي وسيم في الشركة يستخدم فرشاة أسنان Philips.

2. شكل متطور وبسيط   



الحجم الصغير جدًا لفرشاة الأسنان HandFan يجعلها تبرز من بين مجموعة متنوعة من فرش الأسنان الكهربائية الحقيقية.


بالإضافة إلى طراز Panasonic EW-DL36-A ، الذي يمكن قياسه ، ولكن من حيث السعر ، لا يمكن لـ HandFan الوقوف إلا عند سفح الجبل والنظر إليه. يحدد الهيكل المصغر قابليته للنقل ، ويمكن امتلاكه في أي وقت في المنزل أو أثناء السفر في المستقبل. 


من وجهة نظر البيانات ، تبلغ سعة فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية التقليدية حوالي 31000 مرة في الدقيقة ، ولا يزال بإمكان فرشاة أسنان HandFan تحقيق مثل هذا السعة مع مثل هذا الجسم الصغير ، مما يعني أنها توفر لك إمكانية النقل دون أن تجعلها عملية بشكل متعمد .


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Trends
VR

Is it worth getting a 2022 New Electric Toothbrush with Palm Size? | HandFan

July 06, 2022

HandFan-Electric Toothbrush

We have always believed that, a good product may not be expensive or a big brand, but it must be able to actually improve your happiness. 

The HandFan electric toothbrush that editor want to share today is the one that makes you feel good before you go to bed or after wake up .

HandFan Electric Toothbrush Power could compete with Panasonic and Philips, but it is much smaller than them.
1.With twin-engines magnetic levitation motor make 1cm wide wing on the bristle to clean oral effectively over 31,200strokes/min

2.5modes:polish,clean,whiten,massage,sensitive,offers varying oral care needs

3.IPX7 waterproof,seamlessly docked with the main body,can withstand underwater immersion,and be direclty washed with water

4.Each gear automatically works for 2 minutes,automatically reminds every 30 seconds

5.Smart LED indicater with power shortage reminder and power-off protection

6.Built-in 800mA lithum-ion battery,full charge for  twice a day,up to 60 days of continue use

7.Super Slim and 84g light design, it is portable for holding and travelling

8.Two different bristles with hard W shape and soft Montain shape for different usage experience

9.Sophisticated interior design for reducing noise and shaking



Jacky, the founder of the HandFan electric toothbrush brand, is a young and intelligent young man in Guangxi. 


He has led his R&D team to walk on the cutting edge of innovation. He is proud of his Portable Rechargable Fan and HandFan Water Bottle , and has become a clean current of small household appliance industry, he also led to the continuous expansion of related industries.

Editor: Your small fan industry has been so successful, why you have to start an electric toothbrush from scratch? 


Jacky: My brother has been in the oral care field for many years and knows many electric toothbrush products very well. In European and American countries that attach importance to oral health, the coverage of electric toothbrushes has reached more than 80%, while China, Japan and other countries are less than 30%. I hope that with my participation, this industry can be promoted more quickly, so that people who have used electric toothbrushes can choose a more portable electric toothbrush in the real sense, and people who have not used electric toothbrushes can enjoy a healthier and more comfortable brushing experience.

Penetration Rate of Electric Toothbrush Market in Various Countries


With the improvement of consumption level, the popularization of oral care knowledge and the continuous enrichment of product categories and functions, China's electric toothbrush industry has entered a period of rapid growth, and the demand will usher in a new round of growth. Electric toothbrush market scale expansion speed is fast, the future space is still considerable. In 2017, the market size of China's electric toothbrush was only about 1 billion yuan, but in 2019, it has reached about 8 billion RMB, with an average annual growth rate of 69.5%.


           



Most of electric toothbrush has, HandFan has 


◪31200 times/min sonic cleaning, cleaner and cleaner


◪American DuPont bristles, 100% rounded filaments


◪5gear modes, choose it as you like


◪Type-C 3H charging, 60 days long standby


◪IPX7 waterproof



HandFan Has What Other Else Dont Have
1. For an electric toothbrush, the details are secondary, whether it can protect and clean the teeth is the key   

As a new type of toothbrush, the electric toothbrush rotates rapidly to generate high-frequency vibration, which quickly decomposes the toothpaste into fine foam, which can penetrate deeper into the interdental space. It removes 38% more plaque than a manual toothbrush and can more effectively reduce exogenous tooth staining caused by drinking tea, coffee and other reasons.

Electric toothbrushes are generally divided into two types: one is rotary and the other is vibrating . In theory, the rotary type cleans the tooth surface more cleanly, but the degree of wear and tear on the tooth surface is also greater; the vibrating type uses high-frequency vibration to beat the toothpaste into a large number of tiny bubbles, which are generated when the bubbles burst. Pressure can penetrate deep between teeth to clean dirt. (From the perspective of editor's personal experience, I recommend choosing a vibrating electric toothbrush, which can not only clean the dirt that is difficult to clean deep between the teeth, but also does not harm the teeth surface)

I asked Jacky how the HandFan toothbrush compares to brands like Philips, Panasonic and Ora-B. Jacky said that the HandFan toothbrush can at least compete with the high-end products of more than 800RMB from the big brands. I have also confirmed this from the mouth of a handsome boy in the company who uses a Philips toothbrush.

2. Sophisticated and simple shape    



The ultra-mini size of the HandFan toothbrush makes it stand out from a wide variety of true electric toothbrushes.


In addition to the Panasonic EW-DL36-A model, which can be benchmarked, but in terms of price, HandFan can only stand at the foot of the mountain and look up at it. The mini body determines its portability, and it can be owned at any time at home or during travel in the future. 


From the data point of view, the amplitude of a conventional electric toothbrush is about 31,000 times per minute, and the HandFan toothbrush can still achieve such an amplitude with such a small body, which means that it provides you with portability without deliberately making it practical.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English