حدث الشركة
VR

مباراة كرة الريشة | يد المروحه

شهر نوفمبر 21, 2020


في 21 نوفمبر 2020 ، نظمت شركة Topsharp نشاطًا تدريبيًا موسعًا لبناء الفريق تحت شعار "أول مباراة تنس الريشة الودية".


التعاون والتواصل يجعل الموظفين على دراية بها ، ويعززون التماسك ، ويتمتعون بالمرح ويكتسبون السعادة. دع الجميع في حالة توتر ومشغول يعملوا ليريحوا المزاج ويستمتعوا بسعادة الرياضة. هذا النوع من نشاط بناء المجموعة لا يريح عقل وجسد الجميع فحسب ، بل يقوي أيضًا التفاعل بين الزملاء في الشركة ، وله أيضًا أهمية جيدة لتنظيم الأنشطة. 


يعد بناء المجموعة الرياضية أيضًا طريقة شائعة جدًا لبناء المجموعات ، وهي مناسبة لبعض الشركات ذات الميزانية الكافية لمتابعة شكل مثالي ودقيق لأنشطة بناء مجموعة الشركات. بغض النظر عن نوع خطة بناء الفريق التي تختارها Topsharp www.ihandfan.com ، فإن المبدأ يعتمد على وقت الشركة وميزانيتها وغرضها وعمر وجنس الموظفين. وأخيرا إرخاء الجسد والعقل وتحسين تماسك الفريق الجماعي للبناء ذي المغزى。


تعتبر الأنشطة المصممة جيدًا مثيرة للاهتمام وتحديًا ، حيث تختبر المرونة الفردية والحماس للمشاركة ، فضلاً عن فهم الفريق والتعاون.


فتح التدريب التوسعي الذي استمر ليوم واحد الباب أمام الموظفين للتعرف على أنفسهم والفريق مرة أخرى ، مما جعلني أشعر أيضًا بالشجاعة والمسؤولية والثقة وقوة العمل الجماعي. أدى التدريب الموسع ليوم واحد إلى إرخاء الجسم والعقل للموظفين بشكل كبير.


         
       
         
         


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Badminton Match | HandFan

November 21, 2020


On November 21, 2020, Topsharp Company organized an extended training team-building activity with the theme of "the First Friendly Badminton Match".


Cooperation and communication make employees unconsciously familiar with it, enhance cohesion, enjoy fun and gain happiness. Let everyone in the tense and busy work to relax the mood, and enjoy the happiness of sports. This kind of group- building activity not only relaxes everyone's mind and body, but also strengthens the interaction between colleagues in the company, and also has the good significance of organizing activities. 


Sports group building is also a very popular way of group building, which is suitable for some companies with enough budget to pursue a perfect and delicate form of corporate group building activities. No matter what kind of team building plan Topsharp chooses www.ihandfan.com, the principle is based on the company's time, budget, purpose and the age and gender of the employees. Finally, to relax the body and mind and improve the team cohesion of the collective construction of significance。


The well-designed activities are interesting and challenging, testing individual resilience and enthusiasm for participation, as well as team understanding and collaboration.


The one-day expansion training opened the door for the staff to know themselves and the team again, which also made me feel the courage, responsibility, trust and the power of teamwork. The one-day expansion training greatly relaxed the body and mind of the staff.


                 
             
                 
                 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English